STORE Worship Arts Resources

Worship Arts Songbook Sing From the Heart! Tracks

Tracks for Worship Arts Songbook Sing From the Heart!, a collection of 11 songs in a wide range of musical styles that include motion, rhythm, instruments, and movement. The tracks are accompaniment only for each of the songs:

  1. Sing, Sing, Sing
  2. O Come
  3. Whenever We Pray
  4. Praise the Lord and Dance
  5. Be Merciful to Me
  6. Who Do You Say I Am?
  7. Anyplace Can Be a Place of Prayer
  8. Seed in Your Heart
  9. We Will Tell
  10. Go, Go
  11. Come, Take the Bread

Fully downloadable. A link for the MP3 files will be sent to the email address on the order once the order process is complete.


Sign Up for Our Newsletter

GenOn’s free bi-monthly e-newsletter includes insights, articles and announcements about developing lifelong disciples through intergenerational experiences. Hear from local LOGOS leaders, parents, pastors, and intergenerational experts. Read our newsletters >